Eleanor Farnsworth

704 Simmons Street N, Lake Charles, LA 70601

$61,500
New to the Market
BEDS3 BATHS1 full SQUARE FEET1,400 MLS#SWL22007430
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Eleanor Farnsworth
Agent Phone: (504) 891-1142
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

GET PRE-QUALIFIED HERE
704 Simmons Street N, Lake Charles, LA 70601
704 Simmons Street N, Lake Charles, LA 70601

Property Description

home on two lots one lot to south ready to build on. new roof need interior work. on lb

704 Simmons Street N | MLS# SWL22007430

This single family home located at 704 Simmons Street N, Lake Charles, LA 70601 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $61,500. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 1400 sq. ft. Simmons Street N is located in the Highland Add Or Hiland Park subdivision. Search Highland Add Or Hiland Park real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 2
Status: (Bank Owned) - Active
Subdivision: Highland Add Or Hiland Park
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air
Garage: 1 car attached
Heating: Central
Home Style: Cottage
Lot Size: 0.03 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Bathtub
High Ceilings

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 2
Fireplace: None
HOA Fee: 0
Lot: Back Yard, Front Yard, Lawn
Lot Dimensions: 100x140
Parking Notes: Door-Single, Garage
Pool: None
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 1
Utilities: Cable Available, Electricity Available, Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Phone Not Available, Sewer Available, Sewer Connected, Water Available
Water: Public

Listed By

Agency Name: LUTRICIA COBB R.E.
Agency Phone: (337) 439-0318

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 704 Simmons Street N, Lake Charles, LA 70601.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday September 25
  • Monday September 26
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 276.07 per month $258.14 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $17.94 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder