Eleanor Farnsworth

905 Royal Street, New Orleans, LA 70116

$3,000,000

40 Photos

Property Description

Boutique Victorian hotel in the coveted heart of the French Quarter. Soaring ceilings, medallions, mantles, beautiful architectural details throughout. All 7 units feature a private bath and kitchenette. Rooms either have balcony access with views overlooking iconic Royal Street or views of the tranquil courtyard in the rear. Owner is open to selling hotel fully furnished. This is a rare chance to own a beautiful hotel that embodies the true southern charm of New Orleans! Great chance for 1031 Tax Exchange!

905 Royal Street | MLS# 2250258

This commercial property located at 905 Royal Street, New Orleans, LA 70116 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $3,000,000. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2019
Days on Site: 884
Status: Active
Property Type: Commercial - Business
Lot Size: 42x75x30x26xVAR
Stories: 2.0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 884
Exterior: Wood Siding
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 42x75x30x26xVAR
Parking: None
Property Condition: Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2019

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 905 Royal Street, New Orleans, LA 70116.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday September 25
  • Monday September 26
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder